Our Contacts

OFFICES

Management Staff 3

Offices

Management Staff 2

Offices

Management Staff 1

Offices

India Office

Offices

Hong Kong

Offices

Berkman NL

Offices

Hong Kong:
Unit F, 15/F., MG Tower,
133 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel:+852-2541-9515
Fax:+852-2854-0660

Roger Chan
roger@hk.aelbkm.com

Shanghai, China:
3A-2 Pier Marden, No. 147
Yangshupu Road, Shanghai
200082 China

Tel:+86-21-6147-2688
Fax:+86-21-6147-2680

Richard Huang
Richard.huang@sh.aelbkm.com

Qingdao, China:
Room A1111, Top Yihe International,
No.10 Hong Kong Middle Road,
Qingdao 266000, China

Tel: +86-532-6677-7762
Fax: +86-532-6677-7763

Dina Gong
dina.gong@qd.aelbkm.com

Barendrecht, Netherlands:
Tuindersweg 34, 2991 LR, Barendrecht

Tel:  +31-180-643683
Contact:  info@berkmanforwarding.nl

Ningbo, China:
Room 414, Yin Yi Times Square,
No. 8, Leng Jing Street, Haishu
Disctrict, Ningbo 315000 China

Tel:+86-574-8734-1077
Fax:+86-574-8734-1085

Jason Shen
Jason.shen@nb.aelbkm.com

Xiamen, China:
Room 405, Norinco Business Plaza,
No. 6 Huli AvenueXiamen China

Tel: +86-592-239-9271
Fax:+86-592-239-9272

Alvin Zhang
Alvin.zhang@xm.aelbkm.com

Shenzhen, China:
Room 901, Zhong Shen International Building
No. 2068 Hongling Middle Road, LuoHu District
Shenzhen 518008, China

Tel: +86-755-2586-0611
Fax: +86-755-2586-0715

Simon Zhou
simon.zhou@sz.aelbkm.com

New Delhi, India:
Unit No. 303, 3rd Floor, Realtech Copia Corporate Suites
Plot No. 9, Jasola District Centre
New Delhi 110025, India

Tel : +91 11 4651 0700
Contact :  s.bajaj@berkmanindia.com \ info@berkmanindia.com

Ho Chi Min, Vietnam:
214/B5Bis Nguyen Trai Street
District 1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Tel:+00-848-8376971/ 8365640
Contact:  Berkman@hcm.fpt.vn

Amersfoort, Netherlands:
Berkman Warehousing B.V.
Vanadiumweg 13, 3812 PX Amersfoort

Tel: +033 2990547
Contact: warehousing@berkman.nl

CONTACT US

Shanghai Head Office:3A-2 Pier Marden, No. 147 Yangshupu Road, Shanghai 200082 China

nvocc@hk.aelbkm.com

+86-21-6147-2688