Our Contacts

OFFICES

GENERAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Offices

GENERAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Offices

GENERAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Offices

GENERAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Offices

Hong Kong:
Unit F, 15/F., MG Tower,
No. 133 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel:+852-2541-9515
Fax:+852-2854-0660

Roger Chan
roger@hk.aelbkm.com

Shanghai, China:
Room 3701B, BM Tower, No. 218
Wusong Road, Hong Kou District, Shanghai
200082 China

Tel:+86-21-6147-2688
Fax:+86-21-6147-2680

Vivivan Zhang
vivian.zhang@sh.aelbkm.com

Qingdao, China:
Room 4005,Capland Center ,NO.10 Yanerdao Road ,Shinan Dristrict Qingdao 266000, China

Tel: +86-532-6677-7762
Fax: +86-532-6677-7763

Dina Gong
dina.gong@qd.aelbkm.com

Barendrecht, Netherlands:
Krakau 3, 2993 LV, Barendrecht

Tel:  +31-085-0862400
Contact:  info@berkmanforwarding.nl

Ningbo, China:
Room 4-8, Yin Yi Times Square,
No. 8, Leng Jing Street, Haishu
Disctrict, Ningbo 315000 China

Tel:+86-574-8734-1077
Fax:+86-574-8734-1085

Jason Shen
Jason.shen@nb.aelbkm.com

Xiamen, China:
Room 405, Norinco Business Plaza,
No. 6 Huli AvenueXiamen China

Tel: +86-592-239-9271
Fax:+86-592-239-9272

Alvin Zhang
Alvin.zhang@xm.aelbkm.com

Shenzhen, China:
Unit 2301C, Tower A,
International Business Center
No. 3008 Buxin Road, LuoHu District
Shenzhen 518008, China

Tel: +86-755-2586-0611
Fax: +86-755-2586-0715

Simon Zhou
simon.zhou@sz.aelbkm.com

New Delhi, India:
Unit 1&2, 4th Floor, Tower B, Vatika Mindscapes
Main Mathura Road, Faridabad 121003, Delhi NCR, India

Tel : + 91 98100 48200
Contact :  Anuj Jain anuj@berkmanindia.com

Ho Chi Min, Vietnam:
Nguyen Lam Tower
133 Duong Ba Trac Street, Ward 1, District 8, HCMC

Tel: (+84) 28 37720 240 / 312 / 174
Contact:  kelvin@berkman.vn

CONTACT US

Shanghai Head Office: Room 3701B, BM Tower, No. 218 Wusong Road, Hong Kou District, Shanghai 200082 China

nvocc@hk.aelbkm.com

+86-21-6147-2688